Contact

Corporate Office

Wave Infratech Pvt. Ltd.
C - 1, Sector - 3,
Noida – 201301
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel: +91-120-4180500
customercare@waveinfratech.com

Alternatively, share your contact details with us and a member of our team will get in touch shortly.

Name*
Email*
Phone*
Project
[To select multiple products, use Ctrl]
Query

Site Offices

Wave City

  • Sardar Kulwant Singh Chadha Marg, NH 24
    Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh 201015
    Tel: +91-120-4180500
    Toll Free: 1800-102-3957
    SMS: "WAVECITY" to 56070 www.wavecity.in

Wave 1st Silver Tower

  • Plot No. D-6, Sector 18, Noida—201301, U.P., India
    Tel: +91-120-4180500
    Toll Free: 1-800-102-3962
    info@wavesilvertower.com
    sales@wavesilvertower.com
    www.wavesilvertower.com

Wave One

  • Plot No. L2 A/1 & L2 A/2,
    Sector–18, Noida-201301 (U.P.),
    India
    www.waveone.co.in

Wave City Center

  • Sector - 32 ,
    Noida-201301, U.P.
    Tel: +91-120-4810500
    Toll Free: 1800-102-3962
    SMS: "WCC" to 56070 www.wavecitycenter.in

Wave Estate

  • Sector 85, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar
    Mohali, Punjab 140308
    Tel: 0120-4180500
    Toll free: 1800-121-8585
    SMS: "Waveestate" to 57575
    www.waveestate.in

Local Offices

Agra

  • Address
    Wave Infratech,
    UG 09, FF, Shanti City Centre,
    Kandhari , Agra - 282002

    Telephone
    0562-4040754/5
    0562-4040746

    Contact Person
    Birendra singh
    Amit Sharma

    Mobile
    7830500922
    7830500922

    Email
    birendra.singh@waveinfratech.com
    amitsharma@waveinfratech.com

Lucknow

  • Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF, Wave Mall, Wave Cinema,
    TC-54, Vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010

    Telephone
    0522-3950305
    0522-3950307
    0522-3950306
    0522-3950308

    Contact Person
    Anurag Bajpai
    Neeti Kandpal
    Avantica Mishra
    Keshav Wadhwani

    Mobile
    7830500901
    7830500905
    7830500918
    7830500916

    Email
    anurag.bajpai@waveinfratech.com
    neeti.kandpal@waveinfratech.com
    avantica.mishra@waveinfratech.com
    keshav.wadhwani@waveinfratech.com

Meerut

  • Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 7 & 8, Apex Tower,
    Mangal Pandey Nagar, Opp MIMHANS
    Hospital Meerut - 250004

    Telephone
    0121-4054540
    0121-4054541

    Contact Person
    Naveen Vishnoi
    Rahul Gupta

    Mobile
    7830500904
    783050091

    Email
    Naveen.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    rahulgupta@waveinfratech.com

Moradabad

  • Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 22, Wave Mall,
    Plot F 31, Ram Ganga Vihar Phase II,
    Moradabad - 244001

    Telephone
    0591-2454364
    0591-2454365

    Contact Person
    Puneet Oberoi
    Sushant Vishnoi
    Amarjot Singh

    Mobile
    7830500908
    7830500914
    7830500907

    Email
    puneet.oberoi@waveinfratech.com
    sk.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    amarjot.singh@waveinfratech.com

Allahabad

  • Address
    Wave Infratech
    FF 18, Vinayak City Centre (PVR),
    48/24 SP Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad - 211001

    Telephone
    0532-2260311

    Contact Person
    Prabhat Tiwari
    Ajeet Gupta
    Vinod Srivastava

    Mobile
    7830500906
    9161425724
    7860019272

    Email
    prabhat.tiwari@waveinfratech.com
    ajeet.gupta@waveinfratech.com
    vinod.srivastava@waveinfratech.com

Kanpur

  • Address
    F-585, Gujaini, Kanpur - 208022

    Contact Person
    Dharmendra Pandey

    Mobile
    7830500912

    Email
    dharmendra.pandey@waveinfratech.com

Patna

  • Address
    C/O Mr. B K Sinha, Radha Indra Bhawan,
    Sinha Library Road, Patna - 800001

    Contact Person
    Alok Sinha

    Mobile
    9693379922

    Email
    alok.sinha@waveinfratech.com